If a user gets this pop-up "Whoops! Something went wrong! Your access has been revoked, please contact your agency admin."
After you invite a user, they need to click the link in the invitation email. Each invitation link is unique and after one is accepted, expires or if the user is deleted - the invitation link will no longer work.
Written by DoreenLast update