How to delete or archive a campaign
Follow these steps if you want to delete or archive a campaign.
You can only delete a campaign if it is still in the draft status or it hasn't started sending any emails yet.
To delete, go to the Campaign Details screen of your chosen campaign, click the Edit button.
On the upper right corner of the Edit Campaign screen, you'll find the Delete Campaign button.
For campaigns that had already started sending, you can archive them but make sure they're paused or completed then follow the same steps above. Instead of the Delete Campaign button, you will see the Archive Campaign on the upper right.
Did this answer your question?