What is the "Stop Colleagues" feature?

The "Stop Colleagues" feature lets you automatically stop colleagues with email addresses at the same domain when one of them responds.

The "Stop Colleagues" feature lets you automatically stop colleagues with email addresses at the same domain when one of them responds. You can turn it on at the campaign level, or leave it off and manually stop colleagues by clicking the button on the email thread.

To turn it on at the campaign level, go to the Campaigns tab, then click on the campaign you want to edit.

Click on the Edit button.

On the Edit Campaign screen, you can tick the box under Stop Colleagues to automatically stop colleagues when a contact replies. Don't forget to Save after editing

If you want to do it manually, go to the specific email thread. Scroll down to the end of the thread, on the right part you will see a red Stop Colleagues button.